## GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF SEPTEMBER 23, 2010 – SALARIED Action taken November 17, 2010

## LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION, ILLINOIS

To be a member of the Illinois Liquor Control Commission for a term commencing September 27, 2010 and ending February 1, 2016:

Schoenberg Silverstein

Steans

Sullivan

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Trotter

Charles William Scholz Salaried

YEAS 44; NAYS 2; Present 3.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Frerichs Link Bomke Garrett Luechtefeld Bond Haine Maloney Brady Harmon Millner Clayborne Holmes Mulroe Collins Hunter Muñoz Cronin Hutchinson Noland Crotty Jacobs Pankau Delgado Jones, E. Radogno Demuzio Koehler Raoul Dillard Risinger Lauzen Sandoval Forby Lightford

The following voted in the negative:

Bivins Kotowski

The following voted present:

Duffy Jones, J. McCarter